Zodiac Roses For The Star Signs

Find the perfect birthday gift for someone special with our new Zodiac roses, specifically created for each of the 12 star signs. These beautiful roses are an ideal astrology gift for a horoscope-obsessed friend! Astrology can give us a glimpse into a person's character, their desires, traits, preferences and attitude towards people and life. The 12 horoscope signs belong to one of the four elements; Air, Fire, Water and Earth. These elements directly relate to the qualities of the star signs which are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Show filters Hide filters

Filter products

£   - 
Clear selection
1 - 12 of 12 products